Age Ain’t Nothing But a Number
Released: May 1994

US Edition

 Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Throw Your Hands Up
3. Back & Forth
*Music video*
4. Age Ain’t Nothing but a Number
*Music video*
5. Down with the Clique
6. At Your Best (You Are Love)
*Music video*
7. No One Knows How to Love Me Quite Like You Do
8. I’m So into You
9. Street Thing
10. Young Nation
11. Old School
12. I’m Down

Bonus Tracks
13. The Thing I Like
14. Back & Forth (Mr. Lee & R. Kelly’s Remix)